World-Class Leather, Crafted Locally

Schedule of Events

Handmade'n Leather's Schedule of EventsWe at Handmade'n Leather sell our fine leather craft at fairs, festivals, and events throughout the year.  These are great fun for us, because we get to meet new friends, get acquainted with our customers, hear great music, and enjoy the party.  We hope to see you at some of these events as well!

 2017

Downtown Alameda Art & Wine Faire

Saturday and Sunday, July 29 and 30, 10 am to 6 pm
Park Street, between Encinal and Buena Vista Avenues, Alameda, California
Check out the DOWNTOWN ALAMEDA ART & WINE FAIRE website for more information.

152nd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games

Saturday and Sunday, September 2 and 3
Alameda County Fairgrounds, Pleasanton, California
Check out the SCOTTISH HIGHLAND GATHERING AND GAMES website for more information

46th Mountain View Art & Wine Festival
Saturday, September 9, 11 am to 7 pm
Sunday, September 10, 10 am to 6 pm
Castro Street between El Camino Real and Evelyn Avenue, Mountain View, California
Check out the MOUNTAIN VIEW ART & WINE FESTIVAL website for more information.

Folsom Street Fair
Sunday, September 24, 11 am to 6 pm
Folsom Street between 8th and 13th Streets, San Francisco, California
ADULTS ONLY

Castro Street Fair
Sunday, October 1, 11 am to 6 pm
Castro Street and Market Street, and surrounding streets, San Francisco, California

34th Annual Telegraph Avenue Holiday Street Fair
Saturday, December 16, 10am to 6pm  WEATHER PERMITTING
Sunday, December 17, 10am to 5pm  WEATHER PERMITTING
Sunday, December 24, 10am to 5pm  WEATHER PERMITTING
Telegraph Ave between Bancroft and Dwight, Berkeley
Check out the TELEGRAPH FAIR's website for more information.

Sunset Mercantile
Sunday, December 10, 11am to 5pm
SF County Fair Building, 9th Avenue and Lincoln
Check out the SUNSET MERCANTILE website for more information.